About Me

IMG_3945Hello! I am Theresa, also known as Tree. I live in upstate New York with my wonderful husband Chris and our baby boy Lewis. I have always loved working with kids, spent a lot of time babysitting in highschool, and worked 4 1/2 years in the 2-year-old classroom at a preschool. I am so happy to finally have my own little one, and lucky to be able to stay home with him. I also enjoy cooking and crafting (knitting, crocheting, sewing, painting, gluing, whatever,) so while I will mostly be writing about my daily adventures with Lewis I will also occasionally write about my crafting or cooking projects. And of course once he is a little older these topics will all overlap and Lewis will be able to get in on the crafting and cooking too.

4 thoughts on “About Me

  1. Hi,Tree. I’m Dadman :D. I look forward to reading more about your adventures. I’ve been to upstate New York once (Fort Drum) and am originally from Massachusetts. It’s the most beautiful region of the country.

  2. My nickname is Tree too! (Katrina) Loved reading your tips for shape learning with a toddler today (up in the wee hours with a new baby). Thanks and happy to have found you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s