Photo Friday

Happy Friday everyone! We are looking forward to this weekend and a few days spent visiting my parents in VT. Nearly all our photos this week seem to have been taken on the same day, so maybe this should be titled “What We Did On Tuesday” instead of “Photo Friday.” Either way, I hope you enjoy the cuteness and mischief!

"I just love the packing material in this box that Grandma P. sent!"

“I just love the packing material in this box that Grandma P. sent!”

"Mom, I'm very upset that you put this bin in the wrong spot on the carpet!"

“Mom, I’m very upset that you put this bin in the wrong spot on the carpet!”

"Alright, I guess I can have fun playing with this here."

“Alright, I guess I can have fun playing with this here.”

Lewis' favorite thing to find outside: Poop!  At least he knows better than to try to pick it up.

Lewis’ favorite thing to find outside: Poop!
At least he knows better than to try to pick it up.

Sitting in a tree. :)

Sitting in a tree. 🙂

Sitting on his new chair, reading with Daddy.

Sitting on his new chair, reading with Daddy.

"These kitchen drawers are an amazing mystery grab-bag of treasures!"

“These kitchen drawers are an amazing mystery grab-bag of treasures!”

Leave a Reply

