Photo Friday

[Happy Friday! It has been a drippy snotty week here with a still-coldy Lewis, but thankfully he is on the mend. His sleep has been a bit off from normal, but not too bad. Mostly just nap times have been weird. I’m sure the time change this weekend will just add to the already odd sleep times. The worst part of the cold has been being trapped inside since I didn’t want to take him out in the cold and make his cough worse. We’ve managed to keep plenty busy though, and today we finally got out in the slightly-warmer temps for some time eating snow and rocks in the sunshine.]

My drippy snotty drooly sick baby, coloring and hanging out with the awesome robot we made.

My drippy snotty drooly sick baby, coloring and hanging out with the awesome robot we made.

He is always fascinated when I use my sewing machine. I heard him being very quiet one day and peeked in to see him under the desk carefully stepping up and down on the pedal.

He is always fascinated when I use my sewing machine. I heard him being very quiet one day and peeked in to see him under the desk carefully stepping up and down on the pedal.

Worn out sick baby, finally napping.

Worn out sick baby, finally napping.

We love blanket forts!

We love blanket forts!

Helping me prepare the pizza. Yum - flour and a green pepper core!

Helping me prepare the pizza. Yum – flour and a green pepper core!

A boy and his carrot.

A boy and his carrot.

Under the umbrella fort roof.

Under the umbrella fort roof.

Leave a Reply

