Photo Friday

Happy Friday everyone! Here are some more cute Lewie photos to end your week with a smile. Seems we had a busy week together this week. I always think I haven’t taken many photos throughout the week, then I load them onto my laptop, find that there are nearly 150 pictures, and realize that I am more addicted to the camera than I thought! Somehow this happens every week though – I worry that I won’t have “enough” photos right up to the point where I realize there are too many cute ones to choose from! Enjoy!

Trying to organize the closet one day, Lewis and I realized that his giraffe costume from Halloween still fits! What fun to wear it around for a while one day, while collecting a pile of his favorite things - blankets!

Trying to organize the closet one day, Lewis and I realized that his giraffe costume from Halloween still fits! What fun to wear it around for a while one day, while collecting a pile of his favorite things – blankets!

He likes to put letters/mail into the door slot for himself. Then he walks a loop through the apartment/kitchen and comes back to the door to collect his mail. Which he then sticks back in the mail slot.

He likes to put letters/mail into the door slot for himself. Then he walks a loop through the apartment/kitchen and comes back to the door to collect his mail. Which he then sticks back in the mail slot.

We are having lots of fun with flashlights recently. Never a dull moment when you can look at cobwebs under the bed and dressers!

We are having lots of fun with flashlights recently. Never a dull moment when you can look at cobwebs under the bed and dressers!

"Wow, look at all those huge icicles hanging off the roof! I want to eat all of them!"

“Wow, look at all those huge icicles hanging off the roof! I want to eat all of them!”

Hmm looks like we got a bit snowy even though we stayed on the paths. Silly mommy needs to learn that yes, we do always need snow pants!

Hmm looks like we got a bit snowy even though we stayed on the paths. Silly mommy needs to learn that yes, we do always need snow pants!

"Here mom, let me help you get out a band-aid for your finger."

“Here mom, let me help you get out a band-aid for your finger.”

He spotted this in the closet so we took it out and I showed him how he used to lie under it and kick the keys.

He spotted this in the closet so we took it out and I showed him how he used to lie under it and kick the keys.

He likes to join Daddy in the mornings and steal some of his Cheerios while watching the news. Today Dad was already in the shower when we got up, so Lewis requested to sit on the couch in Daddy's spot with his own bowl of Cheerios.

He likes to join Daddy in the mornings and steal some of his Cheerios while watching the news. Today Dad was already in the shower when we got up, so Lewis requested to sit on the couch in Daddy’s spot with his own bowl of Cheerios.

Leave a Reply

