Photo Friday

Grandma and Grandpa came to visit last weekend. :) Lewis loved his visitors!

Grandma and Grandpa came to visit last weekend. 🙂 Lewis loved his visitors!

Coloring Valentines. Too bad we can't mail these feet to anyone!

Coloring Valentines. Too bad we can’t mail these feet to anyone!

Coffee filter art.

Coffee filter art.

"I just love when Mom gives me a cup with no lid on it! This smoothie looks so good on my highchair tray!"

“I just love when Mom gives me a cup with no lid on it! This smoothie looks so good on my highchair tray!”

Action shot.

Action shot.

"Who, me? I didn't leave these toys all over the place!"

“Who, me? I didn’t leave these toys all over the place!”

Leave a Reply

