Photo Friday

We got some new laundry baskets to help keep things better organized. Lewis loved them!

We got some new laundry baskets to help keep things better organized. Lewis loved them!

"Laundry? I thought you said it was a Lewie basket!"

“Laundry? I thought you said it was a Lewie basket!”

I taped down some contact paper sticky-side up to stick cotton balls and paper onto. Lewis discovered that it felt very interesting to walk across and get his feet stuck.

I taped down some contact paper sticky-side up to stick cotton balls and paper onto. Lewis discovered that it felt very interesting to walk across and get his feet stuck.

Always willing to "help" me with a baking project!

Always willing to “help” me with a baking project!

"You really shouldn't let it get so dirty under here."

“You really shouldn’t let it get so dirty under here.”

He likes to take all the socks out of his drawer, pull apart the pairs, and bring them into the living room, so I turned it into a matching game. Too easy Mama!

He likes to take all the socks out of his drawer, pull apart the pairs, and bring them into the living room, so I turned it into a matching game. Too easy Mama!

Helping me try to finish the blanket I started crocheting many many years ago.

Helping me try to finish the blanket I started crocheting many many years ago.

Leave a Reply

