Photo Friday

[We’ve been quite busy getting ready for Christmas around here, so sorry I’ve been slacking on getting posts up! We head out to Vermont tomorrow for a week-ish with my family, I will hopefully try to update from my phone at least once while there. I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season this year!]

I bought Lewis a Santa hat and he is adorable in it but he would rather see Mommy and Daddy try to wear it.

I bought Lewis a Santa hat and he is adorable in it but he would rather see Mommy and Daddy try to wear it.

Sensory bin full of cotton balls. He was quite entertained with this for a week or so, but has now taken to just throwing them all over the floor and/or dumping all kinds of other toys into the bin and then abandoning it.

Sensory bin full of cotton balls. He was quite entertained with this for a week or so, but has now taken to just throwing them all over the floor and/or dumping all kinds of other toys into the bin and then abandoning it.

I brought some toys out when we had a bit of snow last week. Tried to show him how the truck made tracks, but he was much more interested in just eating the snow.

I brought some toys out when we had a bit of snow last week. Tried to show him how the truck made tracks, but he was much more interested in just eating the snow.

Got a lot more snow over last weekend, so the three of us all went out together.

Got a lot more snow over last weekend, so the three of us all went out together.

Me and Lewis making handprints on the snow.

Me and Lewis making handprints on the snow.

He loves the ornaments we hung, but since I don't want to have to hold him up in the air all day long to see them I hung some "ornaments" just for him down lower. :)

He loves the ornaments we hung, but since I don’t want to have to hold him up in the air all day long to see them I hung some “ornaments” just for him down lower. 🙂

Water painting again, this time just on construction paper.

Water painting again, this time just on construction paper.

The label from the cookie cutters makes a nice crown!

The label from the cookie cutters makes a nice crown!

Leave a Reply

