Test #2

Ok, I apologize for the fact that I am clearly a bit technologically challenged. My first attempt I deleted on accident and the last one I posted before I meant to. My goal is to add a photo to this before posting.

The camera on this isn’t as good as my usual camera, but it’s better than my old phone and should be sufficient for quick updates.

Lewis has been loving all the snow we are getting this week. There is more coming today but it is supposed to be quite cold so I’m not sure if we will go out.

Time to post this and see how I did this time.

Leave a Reply

