Silly With Socks

Lewis loves feet. Since he was tiny he has been obsessed with feet, socks, shoes, etc. You might even say he has a foot fetish. He plays with everyone’s shoes and carries them around the house, opens his drawer to take out the socks, steals Daddy’s socks as he gets ready for work, opens my drawer to play with my socks, etc. One of the silliest and most fun things to do is to try to wear Mommy or Daddy’s shoes or socks. Giant socks on your hands? Fabulous.

"Hahaha! Look! There are socks on my hands!"

“Hahaha! Look! There are socks on my hands!”

"I'm looking at you through a chair with socks on my hands! This is so silly!"

“I’m looking at you through a chair with socks on my hands! This is so silly!”

"Yay! Socks! I can clap with them on my hands too!"

“Yay! Socks! I can clap with them on my hands too!”

"Hehehehe. Sock hands."

“Hehehehe. Sock hands.”

"Hmm playing with this toy is kind of different and tricky with these socks on my hands."

“Hmm playing with this toy is kind of different and tricky with these socks on my hands.”

I am seriously in love with this little man. I cannot get enough of his adorable faces and amazing silliness and sense of humor! ❤

One thought on “Silly With Socks

  1. Pingback: RED SOCKS SWAG | Real Life, Creative & Unscripted

Leave a Reply

