Photo Friday

Eleven months old as of last Friday!

Eleven months old as of last Friday!

"I got it mom!"

“I got it mom!”

I had boiled some eggs and he found them in the fridge. He carried one around and thought it was the coolest thing ever. He was not happy when he cracked it and I took it away.

I had boiled some eggs and he found them in the fridge. He carried one around and thought it was the coolest thing ever. He was not happy when he cracked it and I took it away.

Sensory bin: tiny pasta. He had fun running it through his fingers and then got very focused on trying to scoop it with a measuring spoon. He made a few successful scoops but mostly tried to use it backwards.

Sensory bin: tiny pasta. He had fun running it through his fingers and then got very focused on trying to scoop it with a measuring spoon. He made a few successful scoops but mostly tried to use it backwards.

Got a new jacket that I had ordered on Zulily, so of course had to have him try it on. It's a bit big but that just means room to grow and wear it all fall.

Got a new jacket that I had ordered online, so of course had to have him try it on. It’s a bit big but that just means room to grow and wear it all fall.

Old photo I found on the less-often-used camera. Playing with Daddy's shirt!

Old photo I found on the less-often-used camera. Playing with Daddy’s shirt!

Silly selfies. Love my funny boy!

Silly selfies. Love my funny boy!

Leave a Reply

