Photo Friday

[Sorry this is a bit late. I forgot it was Friday for a good chunk of the day. Also spent some of my “free time” when Lewis was napping having a much needed nap of my own. Enjoy the photos!]

He just loves to dig his hands into my flower pots! One of my pots of chives didn't quite make it and I haven't re-planted since he would just dig them up anyway.

He just loves to dig his hands into my flower pots! One of my pots of chives didn’t quite make it and I haven’t re-planted since he would just dig them up anyway.

"This stuff feels great. Maybe Mom will let me get away with eating it today!"

“This stuff feels great. Maybe Mom will let me get away with eating it today!”

Peek-a-boo! He thinks it is so funny to lean down and look behind him/between his legs.

Peek-a-boo! He thinks it is so funny to lean down and look behind him/between his legs.

Owwie! Last weekend was full of bumps and bruises. Line under his eye from bench at the hairdressers. Spots on his forehead from playing in the bathroom and taking a tumble by the toilet.

Owwie! Last weekend was full of bumps and bruises. Line under his eye from bench at the hairdressers. Spots on his forehead from playing in the bathroom and taking a tumble by the toilet.

Cardboard box fun.

Cardboard box fun.

Peek-a-boo again!

Peek-a-boo again!

So sweet snuggling his bear. <3

So sweet snuggling his bear. ❤

Hamburgers for dinner. He was a big fan of his first taste of Ketchup!

Hamburgers for dinner. He was a big fan of his first taste of Ketchup!

Leave a Reply

