Photo Friday

He loves to go ant hunting, both inside and outside. Once in a while he manages to catch one and is fascinated watching it crawl on him until it falls off.

He loves to go ant hunting, both inside and outside. Once in a while he manages to catch one and is fascinated watching it crawl on him until it falls off.

Peek-a-boo! He likes to go on the other side of the gate from me and open and shut it and peek around at me.

Peek-a-boo! He likes to go on the other side of the gate from me and open and shut it and peek around at me.

"Ooh I see Daddy's ds! This is definitely worth practicing my walking to get to!"

“Ooh I see Daddy’s ds! This is definitely worth practicing my walking to get to!”

Giraffe comparisons.

Giraffe comparisons.

He thinks Daddy's socks are the coolest things ever to play with.

He thinks Daddy’s socks are the coolest things ever to play with.

This is the wonderful view I get to see every time he comes toddling over to me. <3

This is the wonderful view I get to see every time he comes toddling over to me. ❤

Peek-a-boo! (again) He has just discovered that crawling under the table is fun, and thinks it is funny to peek out at me between chair legs and under the high chair.

Peek-a-boo! (again) He has just discovered that crawling under the table is fun, and thinks it is funny to peek out at me between chair legs and under the high chair.

Leave a Reply

