Photo Friday

So happy to be dragging Auntie Anna around the apartment.

So happy to be dragging Auntie Anna around the apartment. Soaked in drool from those top teeth breaking their way in.

"Photos with my Auntie? Nah. I'd rather look at my feet."

“Photos with my Auntie? Nah. I’d rather look at my feet.”

My little artist, hard at work.

My little artist, hard at work.

Getting into my baking supplies while I was getting things ready for some messy play. He loves figuring out how to open boxes!

Getting into my baking supplies while I was getting things ready for some messy play. He loves figuring out how to open boxes!

Contemplating the flour he just tasted.

Contemplating the flour he just tasted.

"Mmm this bagel is so awesome I don't even care that they didn't take me out of my seat yet."

“Mmm this bagel is so awesome I don’t even care that they didn’t take me out of my seat yet.”

Leave a Reply

