Photo Friday

Image

Yum! Trying some rice and vegetable curry.

❤ Auntie Anna

Lewis loved playing with the wind chimes at Grandma and Grandpa's house!

Lewis loved playing with the wind chimes at Grandma and Grandpa’s house!

Having some fun with Easter grass.

Having some fun with Easter grass.

I was baking bread this morning and Lewis wanted to be held so he tried to crawl to me. He got himself under a chair and didn't want to come any further. (Yes, I'm a mean Mommy taking photos of my crying baby before picking him up.)

I was baking bread this morning and Lewis wanted to be held so he tried to crawl to me. He got himself under a chair and didn’t want to come any further. (Yes, I’m a mean Mommy taking photos of my crying baby before picking him up.)

He has been pulling up on everything recently! Some things don't work as well, but he still tries even if the object is way too short.

He has been pulling up on everything recently! Some things don’t work as well, but he still tries even if the object is way too short.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

